Pews

Calendar

MASSES AT MATERNAL HEART OF MARY


Government restrictions currently permit us a maximum of 100 people per Mass.

If you would like to register for Masses, please contact us by email or phone.  Non-parishioners are welcome to register for weekday Masses only, due to the high demand on the Sunday Mass time slots.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sunday, 28 February
Second Sunday in Lent

7:00am Low Mass
8:30am Low Mass
10:30am Sung Mass
4:00pm Sung Mass


Monday, 01 March
Monday in second week of Lent

7:00am Low Mass


Tuesday, 02 March
Tuesday in second week of Lent

6:00pm Low Mass


Wednesday, 03 March
Wednesday in second week of Lent

7:00am Low Mass


Thursday, 04 March
Thursday in second week of Lent

7:00pm Sung Mass


Friday, 05 March
Friday in second week of Lent (first Friday)

7:00pm Sung Mass


Saturday, 06 March
Saturday in second week of Lent

9:00am Low Mass


Sunday, 07 March
Third Sunday in Lent

7:00am Low Mass
8:30am Low Mass
10:30am Sung Mass
4:00pm Sung Mass


Monday, 08 March
Monday in third week of Lent

7:00am Low Mass


Tuesday, 09 March
Tuesday in third week of Lent

6:00pm Low Mass


Wednesday, 10 March
Wednesday in third week of Lent

7:00am Low Mass


Thursday, 11 March
Thursday in third week of Lent

7:00pm Sung Mass


Friday, 12 March
Friday in third week of Lent

6:15pm Low Mass


Saturday, 13 March
Saturday in third week of Lent

9:00am Low Mass


Sunday, 14 March
Fourth Sunday of Lent (Laetare Sunday)

7:00am Low Mass
8:30am Low Mass
10:30am Sung Mass
4:00pm Sung Mass


Monday, 15 March
Monday in fourth week of Lent

7:00am Low Mass


Tuesday, 16 March
Tuesday in fourth week of Lent

6:00pm Low Mass