Pews

Upcoming Mass Times

Important Notice


The Church is currently undergoing renovations and will be completely shut for a number of months. We are hoping to reopen in March, 2019. This is subject to change.

Masses on Sunday are currently 10am Low Mass at St Patrick’s 5 Drynan St, Summer Hill and 12.15pm High Mass at St Thomas of Canterbury, 3 Thomas St Lewisham.

Masses Monday-Friday are in the Lewisham nursing home chapel at the usual times.

**Please do not ring the intercom of the nursing home, so as not to disturb the nurses and residents**
Directions to Nursing Home Chapel

Mass on Saturdays are at St Dominic’s ParishThe Crescent & Hornsey Road Homebush West, at 9am. 

Please keep in mind that the FSSP also has daily Mass in the Parramatta diocese.  See their bulletin for details.

Wednesday, 23 January
St. Raymund de Pennafort, Confessor

7:00am Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Thursday, 24 January
St. Timothy, Bishop and Martyr

7:00pm Sung Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Friday, 25 January
Conversion of St. Paul

6:15pm Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Saturday, 26 January
St. Polycarp, Bishop and Martyr

9:00am Low Mass (St.Dominic's, Homebush West)


Sunday, 27 January
3rd Sunday after Epiphany

10:00am Low Mass (St.Patrick's, Summer Hill)
12:15pm Sung Mass (St.Thomas of Canterbury, Lewisham)


Monday, 28 January
St. Peter Nolasco, Confessor

8:00am Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Tuesday, 29 January
St. Francis of Sales, Bishop, Confessor, and Doctor of the Church

6:00pm Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Wednesday, 30 January
St. Martina, Virgin and Martyr

7:00am Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Thursday, 31 January
St. John Bosco, Confessor

7:00pm Sung Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Friday, 01 February
First Friday; St Brigid, (2nd Cl. Aust/NZ)

7:00pm Sung Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Saturday, 02 February
Purification of the Blessed Virgin Mary (Candlemas); First Saturday (No novena)

9:00am Low Mass (St.Dominic's, Homebush West)


Sunday, 03 February
4th Sunday after Epiphany (St. Blase: Blessing of Throats)

10:00am Low Mass (St.Patrick's, Summer Hill)
12:15pm Sung Mass (St.Thomas of Canterbury, Lewisham)


Monday, 04 February
St. Andrew Corsini, Bishop and Confessor

7:00am Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Tuesday, 05 February
St. Agatha, Virgin and Martyr

6:00pm Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Wednesday, 06 February
St. Titus, Bishop and Confessor

7:00am Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Thursday, 07 February
St. Romuald, Abbott:

7:00pm Sung Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Friday, 08 February
St. John of Matha, Confessor

6:15pm Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)