Pews

Upcoming Mass Times

Tuesday, 26 March
Tuesday in the third week of Lent

6:00pm Low Mass


Wednesday, 27 March
Wednesday in the third week of Lent

7:00am Low Mass


Thursday, 28 March
Thursday in the third week of Lent

7:00pm Sung Mass


Friday, 29 March
Friday in the third week of Lent; Mass of the 5 wounds

6:15pm Low Mass


Saturday, 30 March
Saturday in the third week of Lent

9:00am Low Mass


Sunday, 31 March
Fourth Sunday of Lent, Laetare Sunday

8:30am Low Mass
10:30am Sung Mass


Monday, 01 April
Monday in 4th Week of Lent

7:00am Low Mass


Tuesday, 02 April
Tuesday in 4th Week of Lent

6:00pm Low Mass


Wednesday, 03 April
Wednesday in 4th Week of Lent

7:00am Low Mass


Thursday, 04 April
Thursday in 4th Week of Lent

7:00pm Sung Mass


Friday, 05 April
First Friday; Friday in 4th Week of Lent

7:00pm Sung Mass


Saturday, 06 April
First Saturday; Saturday in 4th Week of Lent

9:00am Low Mass


Sunday, 07 April
Passion Sunday

8:30am Low Mass
10:30am Sung Mass


Monday, 08 April
Monday in 1st Week of Passiontide

7:00am Low Mass


Tuesday, 09 April
Tuesday in 1st Week of Passiontide

6:00pm Low Mass


Wednesday, 10 April
Wednesday in 1st Week of Passiontide

7:00am Low Mass


Thursday, 11 April
Thursday in 1st Week of Passiontide

7:00pm Sung Mass