Pews

Upcoming Mass Times

Important Notice


Starting from 8 October, the Church will be completely shut for a period of about two months. 

Masses on Sunday will then be 10am Low Mass at St Patrick’s 5 Drynan St, Summer Hill and 12pm High Mass at St Thomas of Canterbury, 3 Thomas St Lewisham.

Masses Monday-Friday will be in the Lewisham nursing home chapel at the usual times.

**Please do not ring the intercom of the nursing home, so as not to disturb the nurses and residents**
Directions to Nursing Home Chapel

Mass on Saturdays will be at St Dominic’s ParishThe Crescent & Hornsey Road Homebush West, at 9am. 

Please keep in mind that the FSSP also has daily Mass in the Parramatta diocese.  See their bulletin for details.

Sunday, 21 October
22nd Sunday after Pentecost

10:00am Low Mass (St.Patrick's Summer Hill)
12:00pm Sung Mass (St.Thomas of Canterbury, Lewisham)


Monday, 22 October

7:00am Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Tuesday, 23 October
St. Anthony Mary Claret, Bishop and Confessor

6:00pm Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Wednesday, 24 October
St. Raphael, Archangel

7:00am Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Thursday, 25 October

7:00pm Sung Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Friday, 26 October

6:15pm Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Saturday, 27 October
Saturday of Our Lady

9:00am Low Mass (St.Dominic's, Homebush West)


Sunday, 28 October
Our Lord Jesus Christ the King

10:00am Low Mass (St. Patrick's, Summer Hill)
12:00pm Sung Mass (St.Thomas of Canterbury, Lewisham)


Monday, 29 October

7:00am Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Tuesday, 30 October

6:00pm Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Wednesday, 31 October

7:00am Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)


Thursday, 01 November
Month of November

6:00pm Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament (St.Dominic's, Homebush West)
7:00pm Sung Mass (St.Dominic's, Homebush West)


Friday, 02 November
All Soul's Day (3 Masses)

6:00pm Low Mass (St.Dominic's, Homebush West)
6:25pm Low Mass (St. Dominic's, Homebush West)
7:00pm Sung/Solemn Requiem Mass (St.Dominic's, Homebush West)


Saturday, 03 November
Saturday of Our Lady

9:00am Low Mass (St.Dominic's, Homebush West)


Sunday, 04 November
4th Sun after Epiphany (resumed)

10:00am Low Mass (St.Patrick's, Summer Hill)
12:00pm Sung Mass (St.Thomas of Canterbury, Lewisham)


Monday, 05 November

7:00am Low Mass (Nursing Home Chapel, Lewisham)